The Eternal Fantasy: Help [worlds]

                                .: The Worlds :.                                
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ THE ETERNAL FANTASY USER HELP ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
There are four worlds within The Eternal Fantasy. The setting of the main
scenario is called Earth because Final Fantasy 4 includes other planets within
Earth's solar system.

See Also:
help earth - Final Fantasy 4 help eldaria - Final Fantasy 1
help mallora - Final Fantasy 5 help aradian - Final Fantasy 6